By The Numbers: Top Supports Week 5

by HiRez ESports | Jun 03, 2014
We're halfway through the Smite World Championship Qualifying season, and I hope all these players are buying wards! Let's take a look at the top 6 support players from across the world with a minimum of 12 games played in today's By The Numbers.


Kill Death Assist Ratio


For the third week in a row, Incontinentia of Snipe has the highest KDA of any support and 3rd most of any player in the world. He continues to limit his deaths (35 over 23 games) and secure the more kills than his competition. With Eonic falling out of the top 6, cluelessfrezzy comes in to take his spot with BloodyTechs stellar performance in week 5.


Damage Mitigated


While most players are averaging around the same amount of damage mitigated, Cluelessfrezzy is taking a beating. With multiple games over 30 minutes this past weekend, frezzy shoots up to the top averaging more than 4k more than HalfDevil sitting at second.


Gold Per Minute


Shadowq holds strong after becoming the most farmed support player last weekend, passing Eonic. Only Chrispocket falls off this list and Cluelessfrezzy is there once again to sneak onto the 6th spot.


Now that we're past the halfway mark, there are only 5 Qualifying weeks left for players to make an impact statistically! Come and play or watch every Saturday starting at 12pm EDT/1800 CEST and Sunday at 9am EDT/1500 CEST on Twitch.tv/Smitegame