Week 5 Regional Qualifier - Most Valuable Players

by HiRez ESports | Jun 03, 2014
The storm is over and the dust has settled from this weeks SWC Regional Qualifiers and the time has come to release this weeks MVPs.  Each week we dive into not only the action packed game footage, but feedback from all of our fans on twitter to determine who each regions MVP should go to.  Although outstanding performances were shown across the board, we've made our decision.

It's that time boys and girls, here are your Week 5 MVPs:

                                           North America
                                            [DIG]ShadowQ

                Click here to watch ShadowQs highlight reel

                                                European
                                                 [C9]Psiyo

                Click here to watch Psiyos highlight reel

There is a one week break in the tournament due to some players and staff attending a big Smite event in China but be sure to tune in when the qualifiers return on June 14th.  The North American Tournament starts at 12:00pm EDT/1800 CEST and the European tournament starting at 9:00am EDT/1500 CEST.  You can find all the action  at www.Twitch.tv/SmiteGame