By The Numbers: Top Solo Laners Week 5

by HiRez ESports | Jun 04, 2014
Halfway through the Smite World Championship Qualifiers and we continue to see the solo laners of the world stay very consistent. In today's By The Numbers we take a look at the best of the best from across the world who have played at least 12 games in the SWC.


Kill Death Assist Ratio


Not only has Gamehunter bested all solo laners in KDA for three weeks running, he also sits 5th out of every player in the world. MissedTheBoat plays in enough games to qualify, coming in at 4th, knocking Divios out of the top 6 and Wolfy2032 becomes a free agent.


Player Damage


This past weekend AnatoLiy slightly increased his lead on Gamehunter with high damaging Bakasura and Hebo games. Rushed and Omegatron also make a reemergence after having there spots taken over the previous week.


Gold Per Minute


To no ones surprise, Divios sits at the top of all gold farm for solo laners. However, his teammate Snoopy passed him this past weekend for highest GPM in the world. Everyone else in the top 6 are unchained with the exception of MissedTheBoat passing up Kobrokai for 6th.


There will be no tournament next weekend while the East vs. West Showmatch is going on in China, but action will resume on June 14th on Saturday 12PM EDT/1800 CEST and Sunday at 9am EDT/1500 CEST on Twitch.tv/smitegame.