SWC Codex: Most Winning Gods Week 6

by HiRez ESports | Jun 19, 2014
The Smite World Championship Codex is your guide to all things Smite Esports! This post takes a look at the current most winning gods from the qualifiers. It is broken up into the 5 main roles you play in Smite; Mid Lane, Jungle, Solo Lane, Support, and Hunter.



Only 4 weeks remain the in qualifiers as we make our way to the Smite World Championship in January 2015. Come watch all SWC players battle it out for money and a chance to compete on the world state, every Saturday 12pm EDT/1800 CEST and Sundays at 9am EDT/1500 CEST on Twitch.tv/smitegame.