SWC Codex: Most Winning Gods Week 7

by HiRez ESports | Jun 27, 2014
Ever wondering what gods are the most dominate in the Regional Qualifiers? Well don't you worry! We have you covered. The SMITE World Championsip Codex is your guide to all your SMITE eSports stats.

In this weekly blog post, we put together the top 3 most winning gods throughout each week of the regional qualifiers. The gods are separated into 5 different categories/positions: Top lane, Mid Lane, Jungle, Support and Hunter. Notice the trends throughout the weeks and keep in mind of all the nerfs and buffs gods received throughout the season. For example, Look at Week 4 and see Tyr was the top most winning god in the Regional Qualifiers until the big warrior nerf. Since then, Tyr has yet to show his face in the codex.



With only 3 weeks left, we're curious to see where the meta goes. There's a ton of competition in both regions that are fighting to get into the top 4 spots in order to be invited to the upcoming LAN. You can watch these matchups each weekend on www.Twitch.tv/SmiteGame every Saturday at 12pm EDT/1800 CEST and every Sunday at 9am EDT/1500 CEST. See you there!