Behind the Blueplate: Episode 36

by Hirez APC | Mar 27, 2013
We made it to another Behind the Blueplate! Here's what you have to look forward too:


Stowaway and DocMatrix will be joined tonight by the one and only Juzzo and the always very lovely Lil' Mamacita!

They'll be covering the latest and great in Tribes, including recent results in both NATL and EUTL, some new Arena tournaments that are about to kick off as well as some general discussions relevant to the past week. They'll also see the winner of the Best Flag Pass challenge and hopefully a couple of Plays of the Week. Another huge show tonight, so get your questions ready for callins and join them at 21:00CET over at Twitch TV!

So there you have it! At 21:00CET / 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT you can catch all of the action at www.Twitch.tv/TribesAscend. See you all there!