SMITE TV

SMITE GAME

Casual SMITE streaming, community shows, and SMITE tournaments

 

SMITE GAME 2

Learn from competitive players, casual SMITE streaming, and
alternative tournament coverage.

 

Schedule

Monday - Friday

 

1AM - 4AM US EST

(6AM - 8AM GMT)

SNK

4AM - 7AM US EST

(9AM - 12PM GMT)

Paperbat

7AM - 10AM US EST

(12PM - 3PM GMT)

Chixy

10AM - 1PM US EST

(3PM - 6PM GMT)

HiRezPonpon (M-T) / Mezmoreyez (W-F)

1PM - 4PM US EST

(6PM - 9PM GMT)

HiRezKelly (M-T) / EU Pro League (W-F)

4PM - 7PM US EST

(9PM - 12AM GMT)

HiRezMamacita (M-T) / Face-Off & HiRezKelly (W) / Art Show & HiRezKelly or DevTalk (R) / Patch Notes or Community Showcase & HiRezKelly (F)

7PM - 10PM US EST

(12AM - 3AM GMT)

Lassiz (M-T) / NA Pro League (W-F)

10AM - 1AM US EST

(3AM - 6AM GMT)

Fdot

Saturday

Sunday

12AM - 5AM US EST

(6AM - 10AM GMT)

TBA

4AM - 6AM US EST

(9AM - 11AM GMT)

Chixy

5AM - 8AM US EST

(10AM - 1PM GMT)

Chixy

6AM - 11AM US EST

(11AM - 4PM GMT)

Challenger's Cup

8AM - 11AM US EST

(1PM - 4PM GMT)

Hinduman

11AM - 12PM US EST

(4PM - 5PM GMT)

Pro League Intro

11AM - 12PM US EST

(4PM - 5PM GMT)

Pro League Intro

12PM - 2PM US EST

(5PM - 7PM GMT)

EU Pro League

12PM - 2PM US EST

(5PM - 7PM GMT)

EU Pro League

2PM - 4PM US EST

(7PM - 9PM GMT)

NA Pro League

2PM - 4PM US EST

(7PM - 9PM GMT)

NA Pro League

4PM - 6PM US EST

(9PM - 11PM GMT)

Deamonmachine

4PM - 7PM US EST

(9PM - 1AM GMT)

Challenger's Cup

6PM - 8PM US EST

(11PM - 1AM GMT)

Smite Update

7PM - 10PM US EST

(1AM - 3AM GMT)

Capslockfury

8PM - 10PM US EST

(1AM - 3AM GMT)

Smite Talk

10PM - 12AM US EST

(3AM - 6AM GMT)

Deamonmachine

10PM - 4AM US EST

(3AM - 9AM GMT)

TBA